Oh no! Your browser doesn't support some modern features in use on this website.
Please download one of the following modern browsers to continue. Your browser doesn't support some modern features in use on this website.
Please download one of the following modern browsers to continue.
Menu

Big list of Feral Events

2024 events

2024 Shanks Pony Cup - Shanks Pony Cup Saturday, 2 November 2024
2024 Arsova - Race 9 Saturday, 26 October 2024
2024 Arsova - Race 8 Saturday, 19 October 2024
2024 Arsova - Race 7 Saturday, 12 October 2024
2024 Arsova - Race 6 Saturday, 5 October 2024
2024 Arsova - Race 5 Saturday, 28 September 2024
2024 Arsova - Race 4 Saturday, 21 September 2024
2024 Arsova - Race 3 Saturday, 14 September 2024
2024 Arsova - Race 2 Saturday, 7 September 2024
2024 Arsova - Race 1 Saturday, 31 August 2024
2024 Lakeview Classic - Lakesview Classic Saturday, 24 August 2024
2024 Surfer - Race 9 Saturday, 17 August 2024
2024 Surfer - Race 8 Saturday, 10 August 2024
2024 Surfer - Race 7 Saturday, 3 August 2024
2024 Surfer - Race 6 Saturday, 27 July 2024
2024 Surfer - Race 5 Saturday, 20 July 2024
2024 Surfer - Race 4 Saturday, 13 July 2024
2024 Surfer - Race 3 Saturday, 6 July 2024
2024 Surfer - Race 2 Saturday, 29 June 2024
2024 Surfer - Race 1 Saturday, 22 June 2024
2024 Solstice Cup - Solstice Cup Saturday, 15 June 2024
2024 Winter - Race 10 Saturday, 8 June 2024
2024 Winter - Race 9 Saturday, 1 June 2024
2024 Winter - Race 8 Saturday, 25 May 2024
2024 Winter - Race 7 Saturday, 18 May 2024
2024 Winter - Race 6 Saturday, 11 May 2024
2024 Winter - Race 5 Saturday, 4 May 2024
2024 Winter - Race 4 Saturday, 27 April 2024
2024 Winter - Race 3 Saturday, 20 April 2024
2024 Winter - Race 2 Saturday, 13 April 2024
2024 Winter - Race 1 Saturday, 6 April 2024
2024 Bacchus - 3C Tech Shop Bacchus on the Lake Friday, 29 March 2024
2024 3C Tech Shop Bacchus on the Lake - 3C Tech Shop Walk Friday, 29 March 2024
2024 Bacchus - Race 8 Saturday, 23 March 2024
2024 Bacchus - Race 7 Saturday, 16 March 2024
2024 Bacchus - Race 6 Saturday, 9 March 2024
2024 Bacchus - Race 5 Saturday, 2 March 2024
2024 Bacchus - Race 4 Saturday, 24 February 2024
2024 Bacchus - Race 3 Saturday, 17 February 2024
2024 Bacchus - Race 2 Saturday, 10 February 2024
2024 Bacchus - Race 1 Saturday, 3 February 2024
2024 BeSocial - Be Social 6 Saturday, 27 January 2024
2024 BeSocial - Be Social 5 Saturday, 20 January 2024
2024 BeSocial - Be Social 4 Saturday, 13 January 2024
2024 BeSocial - Be Social 3 Saturday, 6 January 2024